EXHIBITORS

Information about InterClassics Brussels 2020 edition will follow soon.

LEZ (Low Emission Zones)

On January 1st 2018, the LEZ (low emission zone) took effect in the Brussels Capital Zone. 

You can find more information about the LEZ with the following link: 
https://www.lez.brussels/en/content/registration

You can register your vehicle by going to this link (have your vehicle registration papers to hand).
For further information, please visit the LEZ website

For a map of the actual zone visit:
https://www.lez.brussels/en/content/map

TEAM INTERCLASSICS

Erik Panis
Erik PanisManager InterClassicserik.panis@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 88 60 94
Niki Vaassen
Niki VaassenProject Managerniki.vaassen@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 22 39 03 97
Alain Devleschoudere
Alain DevleschoudereSponsoringalain@dabelgium.be
+32 (0)475 39 39 00
Raymond Mingels
Raymond MingelsProduct Managerraymond.mingels@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 51 35 87 42
Kayleigh Heeregrave
Kayleigh HeeregraveExhibition Serviceskayleigh.heeregrave@mecc.nl
+31 (0) 43 38 38 308
Reginald Wets
Reginald WetsSales Manager Franstalig InterClassicsreginald.wets@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 46 16 30 17
Melvin Lardenoye
Melvin LardenoyeE-Commerce Managermelvin.lardenoye@mecc.nl
+31 (0)43 3 83 83 07
Danielle Bronckers
Danielle BronckersMarketing Managerdanielle.bronckers@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 24 69 94
Tinne Alaerts
Tinne AlaertsPR Belgiumtinne@abcommunication.be
+32(0)477 23 19 46
© 2019 MECC Maastricht