REGISTER FOR INTERCLASSICS BRUSSEL 2021?

2021 edition of InterClassics Brussels, 19-21 November 2021 in Brussels Expo, is on complete with smashing 75th birthday party for Jacky Ickx!

Have you already secured your spot at the largest commercial meeting place for classic cars in the Benelux? It’s the ideal opportunity for you to meet up with your professional brothers (and sisters)! It goes without saying that we will be observing all the COVID-19 guidelines. As you have come to expect from us, we will be rolling out an extensive international promotional campaign, both online and offline, in order to get the many enthusiasts excited about attending the exhibition.

InterClassics Brussels: The premier classic car show of the Benelux

6th edition
3 days
4 halls

FACTS & FIGURES


+400
Exhibitors



25.000
Visitors



Appealing automotive themes


Of the visitors stated that their objectives have been achieved

Of the exhibitors stated that their objectives have been achieved

Of the visitors said that they would either definitely or probably visit the show again in 2021

TARRIFS INTERCLASSICS

(Early Bird up to and including 1 March 2020)

€ 45

sale of classic cars and restoration firms
 
(incl. carpeting)

€ 20

For old and used parts (excl. carpeting)

€ 32,50

for spare parts (old and new) and other products or services

(excl. carpeting)

€ 3

for club stands


(incl. carpeting)

€ 67,50

incl. stand construction / timber construction, floor covering, frieze panel and 2 kW electrical connection

Lighting

The use of lighting is compulsory at TopMobiel; professional lighting is available for an additional fee.
Please contact the organisation for further information

Partnering

Please contact the organisation for further information

TEAM INTERCLASSICS

Erik Panis
Erik PanisManager InterClassicserik.panis@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 88 60 94
Niki Vaassen
Niki VaassenProject Managerniki.vaassen@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 22 39 03 97
Alain Devleschoudere
Alain DevleschoudereSponsoringalain@dabelgium.be
+32 (0)475 39 39 00
Raymond Mingels
Raymond MingelsProduct Managerraymond.mingels@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 51 35 87 42
Kayleigh Heeregrave
Kayleigh HeeregraveExhibition Serviceskayleigh.heeregrave@mecc.nl
+31 (0) 43 38 38 308
Reginald Wets
Reginald WetsSales Manager Franstalig reginald.wets@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 46 16 30 17
Melvin Lardenoye
Melvin LardenoyeE-Commerce Managermelvin.lardenoye@mecc.nl
+31 (0)43 3 83 83 07
Danielle Bronckers
Danielle BronckersMarketing Managerdanielle.bronckers@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 24 69 94
Emilie Degreef
Emilie DegreefPR Belgiumemilie@abcommunication.be
+32 (0)16 82 01 89
© 2020 MECC Maastricht