REGISTER?

In our efforts to assist you during these uncertain times, we are temporarily suspending our terms and conditions for cancellation. This means:
- the cancellation conditions will not apply until 1 August 2020
- you may cancel your registration at no cost until 1 August 2020
- the standard 25% advance payment invoice will be postponed until 1 August 2020

InterClassics Brussels: The premier classic car show of the Benelux

5th edition
3 days
4 halls

FACTS & FIGURES


+400
Exhibitors



25.000
Visitors



Appealing automotive themes


Of the visitors stated that their objectives have been achieved

Of the exhibitors stated that their objectives have been achieved

Of the visitors said that they would either definitely or probably visit the show again in 2020

TARRIFS INTERCLASSICS

(Early Bird up to and including 1 March 2020)

€ 41

sale of classic cars and restoration firms
 
(incl. carpeting)

€ 20

For old and used parts (excl. carpeting)

€ 29,50

for spare parts (old and new) and other products or services

(excl. carpeting)

€ 3

for club stands


(incl. carpeting)

€ 65,00

incl. stand construction / timber construction, floor covering, frieze panel and 2 kW electrical connection

Lighting

The use of lighting is compulsory at TopMobiel; professional lighting is available for an additional fee.
Please contact the organisation for further information

Partnering

Partnerships TopMobiel 
Please contact the organisation for further information

TEAM INTERCLASSICS

Erik Panis
Erik PanisManager InterClassicserik.panis@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 88 60 94
Niki Vaassen
Niki VaassenProject Managerniki.vaassen@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 22 39 03 97
Alain Devleschoudere
Alain DevleschoudereSponsoringalain@dabelgium.be
+32 (0)475 39 39 00
Raymond Mingels
Raymond MingelsProduct Managerraymond.mingels@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 51 35 87 42
Kayleigh Heeregrave
Kayleigh HeeregraveExhibition Serviceskayleigh.heeregrave@mecc.nl
+31 (0) 43 38 38 308
Reginald Wets
Reginald WetsSales Manager Franstalig InterClassicsreginald.wets@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 46 16 30 17
Melvin Lardenoye
Melvin LardenoyeE-Commerce Managermelvin.lardenoye@mecc.nl
+31 (0)43 3 83 83 07
Danielle Bronckers
Danielle BronckersMarketing Managerdanielle.bronckers@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 24 69 94
Tinne Alaerts
Tinne AlaertsPR Belgiumtinne@abcommunication.be
+32(0)477 23 19 46
© 2020 MECC Maastricht