ONLINE TICKETS


More information will follow soon.

Admission tickets for of the regular event days

TICKET SHOP


COMMUNITY


Join the best classic car community of the Benelux


INTERCLASSICS MAASTRICHT


Also visit InterClassics Maastricht 2020

34,447 buyers and enthusiasts have visited the jubilee edition of InterClassics Maastricht. An absolute record!

GO TO THE WEBSITE


THEMA'S ICB
(2019)


InterClassics Brussels is Belgium’s Premier Classic Car Show!

- Great Italian Designers
- Bentley Centenary

MORE HISTORY

TITLE SPONSOR

TITLE SPONSOR

SPONSOR

SPONSOR

THEMA'S (2019)

icb_2019_jaarbeeld.jpg

GREAT ITALIAN DESIGNERS

The fifth edition of InterClassics Brussels will pay tribute to five of the most legendary car designers in history. A unique collection of classic cars designed by Pininfarina, Bertone, Zagato, Touring and Ghia will be on display from 15 through 17 November 2019 at the Heyzel during InterClassics Brussels at the Brussels Expo. A total of fifteen classic cars will bring the history of these great Italian designers to life.

BENTLEY CENTENARY

In addition to the main theme, the 100th anniversary of Bentley will also be in the spotlights as the exhibition’s second theme. A century of Bentley: 100 extraordinary years, an achievement that is definitely worth celebrating. In 1919, Walter Owen Bentley created a company with one simple goal: ‘To build a fast car, a good car, the best in its class.’ This guiding principle has since become the engine driving Bentley.

INTERCLASSICS BRUSSELS STARTS:

  • Bernard Marreyt | Marreyt Classics

    ‘InterClassics Brussels is the only classic-car event in Belgium with an international character. In just five years, the InterClassics organisation has ensured the return of a valuable classic-car exhibition to the European capital of Brussels, and attracted an international trading audience. Given the speed at which this event has grown, this can only mean great things for the future of InterClassics Brussels,’ (Edition 2019)

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Autoscout
0
VISITORS
0
EXHIBITORS
0
M2 EXHIBITION AREA
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
© 2019 MECC Maastricht

ACHETEZ VOS BILLETS ICI!


Les informations suivent rapidement.


COMMUNAUTÉ


Devenez membre de la plus belle communauté classique du Benelux.


INTERCLASSICS MAASTRICHT


Visitez aussi InterClassics Maastricht à partir de 2020

34 447 acheteurs et passionnés ont visité l'édition jubilaire d'InterClassics Maastricht. Un record absolu!

SUR LE SITE


THEMA'S ICB
(2019)


InterClassics Brussels est le premier salon automobile de Belgique!

- Great Italian Designers
- Bentley Centenary

PLUS D'HISTOIRE

TITLE SPONSOR

TITLE SPONSOR

SPONSOR

SPONSOR

THEMA'S (2019)

icb_2019_jaarbeeld.jpg

GREAT ITALIAN DESIGNERS

La cinquième édition d'InterClassics Brussels rend hommage à cinq des principaux designers automobiles de tous les temps. Une collection unique de modèles classiques dessinés par Pininfarina, Bertone, Zagato, Touring et Ghia sera exposée du 15 au 17 novembre 2019 inclus au Heyzel lors d'InterClassics Brussels à Brussels Expo. L'histoire de ces « great Italian designers » sera illustrée au travers de quinze classiques.

BENTLEY CENTENARY

Outre le thème principal, le centième anniversaire de Bentley sera également mis à l'honneur lors du salon. Un siècle de Bentley : 100 années extraordinaires, une performance qui mérite d'être célébrée comme il se doit ! En 1919, Walter Owen Bentley a créé une entreprise ayant un simple but : construire « une voiture rapide et de qualité, la meilleure de sa catégorie ». Ce principe directeur est resté le moteur de Bentley.

INTERCLASSICS COMMENCER:

  • Bernard Marreyt | Marreyt Classics

    “InterClassics Brussels est l’évènement de voitures classiques unique ayant un caractère international. En cinq ans, l’organisation d’InterClassics a réussi à remettre en place un salon de voitures classiques dans notre capital européen Bruxelles, y inclus de commerçants internationaux.L’évolution vite du salon est un signe positif pour le futur”. (Édition 2019)

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Autoscout
0
VISITEURS
0
EXPOSANTS
0
M2 LIEU
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
© 2019 MECC Maastricht