COMMENT POUVONS-NOUS VOUS AIDER?

CONTACT

Organisation InterClassics Brussels

Duboisdomein 5a | 6229 GT | Maastricht

+31 (0)43 38 38 333 ou +32 (0)2 880 09 00

F +31 (0)43 383 83 00

interclassics@mecc.nl

TEAM INTERCLASSICS

Erik Panis
Erik PanisManager InterClassicserik.panis@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 88 60 94
Niki Vaassen
Niki VaassenProject Managerniki.vaassen@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 22 39 03 97
Alain Devleschoudere
Alain DevleschoudereSales Franstaligalain@dabelgium.be
+32 (0)475 39 39 00
Raymond Mingels
Raymond MingelsProduct Managerraymond.mingels@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 51 35 87 42
Kayleigh Heeregrave
Kayleigh HeeregraveExhibition Serviceskayleigh.heeregrave@mecc.nl
+31 (0) 43 38 38 308
Reginald Wets
Reginald WetsSales Manager InterClassicsreginald.wets@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 46 16 30 17
Melvin Lardenoye
Melvin LardenoyeE-Commerce Managermelvin.lardenoye@mecc.nl
+31 (0)43 3 83 83 07
Danielle Bronckers
Danielle BronckersMarketing Managerdanielle.bronckers@mecc.nl
+31 (0)6 20 24 69 94
Tinne Alaerts
Tinne AlaertsPR Belgiumtinne@abcommunication.be
+32(0)477 23 19 46

FOIRES D'INTERCLASSICS

© 2018 MECC Maastricht